Jump to content

New time for Telephone Meeting for Friday 23 October 2020


Recommended Posts

Telephone Meeting Reminder for Friday 23 October 2020. 
 
PCFA Advanced Prostate Cancer Phone Forum  
 
If you are man with Advanced Prostate Cancer, or a family member of a man with Advanced Prostate Cancer, and would like to talk to other men with Advanced Prostate Cancer, you could join with us on the Telephone Meeting this Friday morning, October 23. Call in times for your State or Territory are listed below. 
Sharing your story with people in similar situations can be very helpful for many people. 
 
Please join us, no obligations, but you just might hear something that could make a difference in your life or make a difference to someone else's life. 
Remember: People that take an active interest in their own health, with the help and support of others, live longer. 
 
We are not Doctors, No medical advice is given.  
At our phone meetings, we sometimes share very personal and private details about our lives. We ask each participant to respect this. If you wish to repeat stories outside the meeting, do so without identifying specific individuals. A qualified medical professional should always be consulted before applying any information obtained from this forum. 
 
Time details for you joining the meeting in your State. 
 
9.30am Sydney Melbourne and Hobart 
9.00am Adelaide  
8.30am Brisbane 
6.30am Perth 
 
Your dial-in instructions  
Phone 1300 289 804 from anywhere in AustraliaYour access code:    4448 6738 # 
 
Or access locally  
Canberra     02 6210 0851 
Sydney        02 9696 0774 
Hobart         03 6218 0647 
Melbourne   03 8687 0635 
Brisbane      07 3811 0988 
Gold Coast  07 5560 0956 
Adelaide      08 8220 0836 
Darwin         08 8989 0817 
Perth           08 9460 0829 
 
Your access code:  4448 6738# 
 
Contact: Nev Black  0419 673 096
 
This is the FINAL final email you will receive from this now disbanded forum.
See:
Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...