Admin Posted August 29, 2016 Share Posted August 29, 2016 Some things on our website you can only see if you are signed in. On your home computer you probably only Sign In once. If you tell your computer to remember your details, you probably won't need to enter them again. However, if you get a message like the one at the fat blue arrow: you will have to Sign In again. You do this by clicking on Sign In near the top right of the screen (thin red arrow), or by clicking on the button (bent dotted green arrow). Then you see a Sign In screen: If you are having trouble, you can always reply to one of our emails and ask for help. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.